Scooter sharing made simple - You share, we care!

E-Scooter sharing is an important component in the mobility revolution!

Business Sharing Roller von Kumpan

Tailored solutions, all from one source

Our E-Scooters, developed and manufactured in Germany, are the perfect basis for a lucrative sharing model:

Scooters of high value
Innovative, smart
technology
Successfully used in many German cities
An individual solution for your company

Your set-up for a successful scooter sharing experience with Kumpan electric

Kumpan E-scooter Sharing App

Software

You can control your scooter fleet comfortably via fleet management software, connected to our Kumpan Scooters via an open API. Individualize your customer journey by designing the App in your CI and adjusting the Software configuration of the scooter according to your wishes. Update battery software or advertisements conveniently from your office.

  • Fleet control in the backend
  • Open API
  • Customisable software
  • Remote control
Elektroroller Motorroller Display

Hardware

Our E-Scooters are developed to withstand most weather conditions and the challenging sharing operation (e. g. our benches are made of artificial leather). All-weather tyres ensure a safe ride at all times. In case of a fall, we have fitted crash bars to protect the most valuable parts of the E-Scooter. Recently developed LED lighting will ensure the best visibility, even at night. The integrated telemetry at the heart of the battery allows every vehicle and every battery to be permanently located and also provides optimal routes to the next charging location. The handlebar lock can be activated electrically, protecting the scooter against theft.

  • High quality manufacturing
  • LED lighting
  • Durable, connected batteries
  • Theft protection
Sensorik Module des Kumpan E-Rollers mit Beschriftung

Connectivity

Fleet control at its best: The status of the scooters can be checked at any time via our 18 installed sensor modules. The scooters can also be switched on and off remotely. Even accidental or vandalism damage can be diagnosed remotely. With our telemetry module built into the battery, our scooters are completely connected and linked to both front- and backend. This means that the battery, regardless of whether it is in the vehicle or not, can be monitored at any time with regard to its state of charge and charging cycle.

You want to learn more about our sharing models?

Please reach out to know more about our sharing concept – whether it is a public model for urban transport or a corporate fleet.

Contact us and we’ll get back to you, immediately!

Enquire now

Kumpan e scooter
evo Sharing E-Scooter von Kumpan

Sharing technology and white labeling

Sharing exactly as you imagine it! We’ve created for you an individual solution in your (corporate) design and software.

  • White label scooters

    The branding and painting according to your desired (corporate) design are created and executed by our internal graphics department. Due to the open interface (API), the scooter can be easily connected to your personal fleet management software or one recommended by us. The electronic top case also offers enough storage space for two matching white label helmets.

  • Simple renting via app

    The app maps the user registration: This includes a driver’s license check, plus the localisation, reservation, booking and cashless payment of E-Scooter sharing. We can have your app designed with your individual (corporate) design and have the range of functions adapted exactly to your preference.

kumpan E-Roller Sharing Stadtwerke Tübingen

Kumpan electric at a glance

The best sharing partner for you!

With our dedication to detail, our products are designed, developed and produced at our German headquarters in Remagen. Through numerous sharing reference projects, we offer years of experience and passion of our employees, we have gathered a great deal of industry know-hows.

This makes Kumpan electric, the ideal partner for planning, implementing and optimising individual, sustainable and profitable sharing concepts!

Your personal Kumpan consultant is available at any time – call now to find out about the many Kumpan sharing solutions!

Do you want to become a sharing partner?

Let’s work together to find the best solution for your company.

Please contact us and we’ll be happy to advise you to make an individual, non-binding offer!

Enquire now (non-binding)

Teil eines Scooter Sharing Roller von Kumpan in der Mobilitätswende

An extract of our references

Do you want to know more about our sharing offers or make an appointment? We are here for you …

Scooter Sharing leicht gemacht – You share, We care!

E-Roller Sharing ist ein bedeutender Baustein in der Mobilitätswende!

Maßgeschneiderte Komplettlösungen aus einer Hand.

Unsere in Deutschland entwickelten und gefertigten E-Roller bilden die perfekte Basis für ein lukratives Sharing-Modell:

Roller mit hoher Wertigkeit
Innovative, smarte
Technologie
in vielen deutschen Städten erfolgreich im Einsatz
individuelle Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen

Ihr Set-Up für ein erfolgreiches Scooter Sharing mit Kumpan electric.

Software.

Sie steuern Ihre Rollerflotte bequem und vollumfänglich über eine Flottenmanagement Software, die über eine offene Schnittstelle mit unseren Kumpan-Rollern verbunden wird. Individualisieren Sie die Customer Journey Ihrer Kunden dank unserer Kumpan-App in Ihrem Firmen-CI und gestalten Sie die Softwarekonfigurationen am Roller ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Akkusoftware oder Werbeanzeigen aktualisieren Sie bequem vom Backoffice aus.
 

  • Flottenkontrolle im Backend
  • Offene Schnittstelle
  • Individualisierbare Software
  • Remote control

Hardware.

Unsere E-Roller sind so entwickelt und verarbeitet, dass sie der Witterung im Sharing Betrieb auf lange Zeit standhalten. Allwetter-Reifen und Sitzbänke aus Kunstleder sorgen für allzeit sichere Fahrt. Sturzbügel schützen die wertvollsten Teile des E-Rollers im Falle eines Sturzes. Neu entwickelte LED-Beleuchtung sorgt für beste Sicht auch bei Nacht. Unsere mit Telemetrie ausgestatteten Kumpan-Akkus sind perfekt mit Ladeinfrastruktur und Batterie Management System (BMS) abgestimmt. Unsere Lenkradsperre kann elektrisch aktiviert werden und schützt den Roller vor Diebstahl.
 

  • Hochwertige Verarbeitung
  • LED-Beleuchtung
  • Langlebige, vernetzte Akkus
  • Diebstahlschutz

Konnektivität.

Flottenkontrolle vom Feinsten: Über unsere 18 verbauten Sensorikmodule lässt sich jederzeit der Status des Rollers überprüfen. Zudem kann der Roller remote ein- und ausgeschaltet werden. Selbst Unfalls- bzw. Vandalismusschäden können aus der Ferne festgestellt & behoben werden.  Mit unserem im Akku verbauten Telemetriemodul ist jeder unserer Roller automatisch vernetzt und das weltweit. So kann auch der Akku – egal ob er sich im Fahrzeug befindet oder nicht – jederzeit bezüglich Ladezustand und Ladezyklus geprüft werden.

Sie wollen mehr über unser Sharingmodell erfahren?

Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie mehr über unser Sharingkonzept – egal ob öffentliches Modell für den Stadtverkehr oder Unternehmensflotte – wissen möchten. Kontaktieren Sie uns gern und wir melden uns unverzüglich zurück!

Jetzt anfragen

Sharing-Technik und White Labeling.

Sharing genau nach Ihren Vorstellungen: Wir schnüren Ihnen eine individuelle Lösung mit Ihrem (Corporate) Design auf Hard- & Software.

  • White Label Roller.

    Das Branding sowie Lackierung nach Ihrem gewünschtem (Corporate) Design wird durch unsere interne Grafikabteilung konzipiert und umgesetzt. Dank der offenen Schnittstelle (API) lässt sich der Roller einfach mit Ihrer eigenen oder der von uns empfohlenen Flotten-Management Software verbinden. Das elektronische Topcase bietet außerdem genügend Stauraum für zwei passende White Label Helme.

  • Einfaches Ausleihen per App.

    Die App bildet die Nutzer-Registrierung inklusive einer Führerscheinkontrolle sowie die Lokalisierung, Reservierung, Buchung und bargeldlose Zahlung von Sharing E-Rollern ab. Auf Wunsch stylen wir die App in Ihrem individuellen (Corporate) Design und passen den Funktionsumfang genau auf Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen an.

Kumpan electric auf einen Blick.

Der beste Sharing-Partner für Sie.

Mit Hingabe zum Detail designen, entwickeln und produzieren wir unsere Produkte am deutschen Standort in Remagen. Durch zahlreiche Sharing-Referenzprojekte und die langjährige Erfahrung und Leidenschaft unserer Mitarbeiter haben wir ein großes Branchen Knowhow. Damit ist Kumpan electric der optimale Partner bei Planung, Umsetzung und Optimierung individueller, nachhaltiger und gewinnbringender Sharing-Konzepte! Ihr persönlicher Kumpan-Berater ist jederzeit für Sie da. Rufen Sie jetzt an und informieren Sie sich über die zahlreichen Kumpan-Sharing-Lösungen.

Sie wollen Sharing-Partner werden?

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam die für Ihr Unternehmen beste Lösung erarbeiten. Melden Sie sich gern bei uns, wir beraten Sie gern und unterbreiten Ihnen ein individuelles, unverbindliches Angebot!

Unverbindlich anfragen

Ein Auszug unserer Referenzen.

Sie wollen mehr über unser Sharing-Angebot wissen oder wollen einen Termin vereinbaren? Wir sind für Sie da.

Diese Webseite benutzt Cookies

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.